Things to do

There's lots to do!

Find out what to do in Harrogate »

Find out what to do in Skipton »

Find out what to do in Ilkley and Otley »

Find out what to do in Ripon »

 

Near us

Thruscross, Fewston, Swinsty, Lindley, Grimwith and Scarhouse reservoirs - www.yorkshirewater.com/walks-and-leisure.asp

Yorkshire Dales National Park - www.yorkshiredales.org.uk

Tour De Yorkshire - letour.yorkshire.com

Washburn Heritage Center - www.washburnvalley.org

Stump Cross Caverns - www.stumpcrosscaverns.co.uk

How Stean Gorge - www.howstean.co.uk

Fountains Abbey & Studley Royal - www.nationaltrust.org.uk/fountains-abbey

Brimham Rocks - www.nationaltrust.org.uk/brimham-rocks

The Coldstones Cut - thecoldstonescut.org

Mackenzies Smokehouse - www.yorkshiresmokehouse.co.uk

Darley Mill - www.darleymill.com

Bewerley Riding Centre - www.bewerleyridingcentre.co.uk

 

Further afield

Harewood House - harewood.org

Bramham Park - www.bramhampark.co.uk

East Riddlesden Hall - www.nationaltrust.org.uk/east-riddlesden-hall

Ingleborough Cave - www.ingleboroughcave.co.uk

James Herriot Museum - www.worldofjamesherriot.org

York Maze - www.yorkmaze.com

Leeds Canoe Club - www.leedscanoeclub.com

White Rose Canoe Club - www.whiterosecc.org.uk